Friday, April 13, 2018

Hanes Adult EcoSmart Jersey Polo

Hanes Adult EcoSmart Jersey Polo




Wednesday, April 11, 2018

ASUS Transformer Pad TF701T 10.1-Inch Window 8.1 Tablet Case

ASUS Transformer Pad TF701T 10.1-Inch Window 8.1 Tablet Case - Poetic ASUS Transformer Pad TF701T 10.1-Inch Window 8.1 Tablet Case [SlimBook Series] - [SlimFit] [Professional] PU Leather Slim Folio Case for ASUS Transformer Pad TF701T 10.1-Inch Window 8.1 Tablet Black (3 Year Manufacturer Warranty From Poetic)






ASUS Transformer Pad TF701T 10.1-Inch Window 8.1 Tablet Case 

Had a Perfecto Pro at twice the price of this one and man was that Perfecto designed strangely. I use my TF701T for VDI and daily work and the Perfecto case covered the trackpad and was also terrible at standing up the tablet by itself when not docked. The Perfecto also had weird and small areas to drag down the alert tray. It was driving me crazy so I saw this Poetc case and I've had one in the past for my TF101. This case is half the price of the perfect Pro, just as good build quality, but none of the weird design choices of the eprfecto. This case lets me use almost anywhere along the top of the screen to let me drag down the alerts tray, fits perfectly and attachs to both sides of the tablet when docked, and stands up well when the tablet is not docked. Also, the status said not shiping until the end of the month, but I ended up with one two days after my order, it was a nice surprise. Highly recommend this case for tf701T owners who use the tablet docked.

Hanes Unisex X-Temp Performance Baseball Tee


Very comfortable and soft. Read comments re sizing--since it is all cotton be sure to order 1 size up and don't cook it in the dryer. The only thing different that I would have liked to have seen is that the stitching around the neck match the color of the sleeves--I ordered the grey with navy combination and would liked to have seen navy blue stitching around the neck so the seam stitching isn't quite as intrusive ( ie white thread on the navy blue fabric).
Great comfortable shirt!










Amazon T Shirts Reviews

Incredibly Thorough Insight into Elon Musk's Life and Companies | Quest for a Fantastic Future

Elon Musk: Tesla, SpaceX, and the Quest for a Fantastic Future






Elon Musk is the most daring entrepreneur of our time There are few industrialists in history who could match Elon Musk s relentless drive and ingenious vision A modern alloy of Thomas Edison Henry Ford Howard Hughes and Steve Jobs Musk is the man behind PayPal Tesla Motors SpaceX and SolarCity each of which has sent shock waves throughout American business and industry More than any other executive today Musk has dedicated his energies and his own vast fortune to inventing a future that is as rich and far reaching as a science fiction fantasy In this lively investigative account veteran technology journalist Ashlee Vance offers an unprecedented look into the remarkable life and times of Silicon Valley s most audacious businessman Written with exclusive access to Musk his family and his friends the book traces his journey from his difficult upbringing in South Africa to his ascent to the pinnacle of the global business world Vance spent more than fifty hours in conversation with Musk and interviewed close to three hundred people to tell the tumultuous stories of Musk s world changing companies and to paint a portrait of a complex man who has renewed American industry and sparked new levels of innovation all while making plenty of enemies along the way In 1992 Elon Musk arrived in the United States as a ferociously driven immigrant bent on realizing his wildest dreams Since then Musk s roller coaster life has brought him grave disappointments alongside massive successes After being forced out of PayPal fending off a life threatening case of malaria and dealing with the death of his infant son Musk abandoned Silicon Valley for Los Angeles He spent the next few years baffling his friends by blowing his entire fortune on rocket ships and electric cars Cut to 2012 however and Musk had mounted one of the greatest resurrections in business history Tesla SpaceX and SolarCity had enjoyed unparalleled success.

Elon Musk tesla spacex and the quest for a fantastic future pdf






When I walked into Barnes & Noble two weeks ago, I wasn't actually looking to purchase a book. Usually, I go in, browse for 30 minutes, and get out. But when I walked around to the Physics and Science section, the first thing I saw was Elon Musk's face.

Inevitably, I picked it up and began reading.

2 pages in, I decided I was in this for the long haul and sat on the floor, right there in the middle of the store. 15 pages in, my friends finally found me and forced me to leave. But I couldn't part with this. I needed this book. Those first 15 pages captured me like so few books do (in fact, only one book in the past year has totally stolen my attention like this).

So I bought Elon Musk feeling on top of the world and excited to keep reading.

I travel a lot between Pittsburgh and Harrisburg, PA, so, since I'm in the middle of taking classes in Pittsburgh, I swore to only read this book on the bus, because I knew once I picked it up again, I wouldn't put down.

I was right.

The next day, I got on the bus, got to reading, and tuned out the world. Three hours later, I was nearly halfway through -- and WOW. Vance's writing style flowed right through my mind. No clunky sentences, no jarring phrases. It's such an easy book to read, despite the complex nature of the contents.

Elon Musk, if you don't know, is a biography. Yes, a biography. You'd expect the case-study of someone's life to be boring and uneventful, dragging until the very end.

This wasn't the case at all.

Vance opens the book at an interview with Elon Musk himself. The first line, a quote from Musk, "Do you think I'm insane?", perfectly captures the whole context of the biography. Because as you experience the story, as you see the challenges Musk went through to reach the pinnacle he's at today, the question nags at you. Musk isn't soft-spoken, or easy on his employees, or a man who kicks his legs up on his desk and snoozes while his companies mill around him. Vance shows how Musk is both the CEO and an employee of his companies, simultaneously the teacher and student. He gets in the work, asks all the right questions, gives all the right orders. His vision is THE vision, and if you get in the way, Musk has been known to fire you on the spot.

Musk breaks every convention, every tradition, every standard. Vance takes you deep into the details, from Musk's childhood and lineage in South Africa, all the way to Canada and the United States, where the bulk of the story unfolds.

When Musk looks at big businesses, he sees unmovable behemoths that refuse to change their methodologies. American innovation became a thing of the past. Technology and industry was growing - but nowhere near as fast as it should. So we follow Musk's journey from his small start-ups, Zip2 and X.com, and move into his larger, more permanent ventures, namely SpaceX, Tesla, and SolarCity.

I myself am a huge fan of Elon Musk. Still, until the past year or two, I only thought of him as "that guy who made SpaceX" and "that guy who runs Tesla." Until reading this book, I never knew the struggle -- no, the hell he went through to make and keep these companies. You think, oh, he just has a lot of money.

Yeah, now he does. But did you know SpaceX and Tesla were hours away from going bankrupt? Did you know that the Falcon 1 rocket kept failing, and one more failed launch literally meant the end of SpaceX? Did you know SpaceX tested these rockets on an island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, and would fix problems they encountered in a matter of days, as compared to months by standard companies?

This book is the first time Musk has explicitly let anyone interview him for a biography. Aside from a few questionable quotes that have been publicly denounced by Musk after the publication of this book, we're still given a tremendous amount of insight into his head and how he runs the companies. Vance interviewed more than 300 people and spent over two years compiling this account. And I have to give credit to how up-to-date the information is. There are several events Vance mentions that occurred into 2015, such as the first landing attempt of Falcon 9 on the sea barge, which took place in January, and he refers to the second attempt as being in a couple weeks, which means that Vance included this information on a very tight deadline, probably mid-March (the second landing attempt happened on April 14, 2015).

I want to congratulate you, Mr. Vance. Well done. Very well done. I'm going to reread this book in a few weeks (probably after the scheduled June 19th third Falcon 9 landing attempt, this time on solid ground, as opposed to a barge). Anyone who wants a ridiculously thorough insight into Elon Musk's life and companies should read this book. It had me from Page 1 all the way to Page 363, and even the appendices that come after.

This is an incredibly inspiring book, a important look into a game-changing business strategy, and a valuable lesson to the world. As Musk says, "If something is important enough, even if the odds are against you, you should still do it."



elon musk biography book

elon musk book pdf

elon musk book review

elon musk autobiography

elon musk book summary

elon musk biography review

books written by elon musk

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

USB Optical Pen Mouse with Pen Stand for PC Computer Desktop

Lcyyo@ PR-03 Portable 2.4G Wireless Adjustable 800/1200/1600DPI USB Optical Pen Mouse with Pen Stand for PC Computer Desktop Notebook Laptop (Red)


This is an easy 5 star device 

I'am on my computer all the time at work and a lot at home. So as you might imagine, there are times when the strain gets to be a bit painful...but if I'm at work, that's just too bad. So I am always looking at different input devices which might at least provide a way of using my hand and wrist differently to reduce the overall strain. THEN this came along... and I'm really glad it did!!!


I thought this pen would be more of a novelty than anything else, but it was a good price and unique enough that I was hoping it would give me a break. Well, first, it was easy to get it working...I'm running Windows 10 on an HP All-In-One. I plugged in the USB receiver and it was instantly working! So, let's get to the pen itself...

So the pen itself...this is a very comfortable device to hold. Its slim and light, but there's enough weight at the tip to give it a solid feeling in your hand. The controls are amazingly intuitive! I just had to figure out where the right button was and everything else was great! Then, with that known, I wasn't even giving it a second thought. I really didn't expect that...I thought I'd be taking longer to get used to it.

I am really happy I purchased this and I would recommend it without hesitation.

Almost my favorite accessory. Haven't had it long enough to say absolute favorite but it is getting there. The cost is very reasonable. The build leaves a little to be desired.

I hate the mousepad on my laptop so I have tried almost every type of wireless mouse there is and even a wired one. They all leave me with a sore wrist. I am left handed so that is even worse. Anyway this was delivered a couple of days ago and so far it has been great.

The shape is as pictured, kind of like a flat pencil or pen. Very light weight, which is one of the things I would change and add a little weight to make it more like a pen. The buttons are well placed and as a "Leftie" I have no problems with the buttons. The stand is shaped like a whale and takes up very little space.

As advertised it uses 1 AAA battery. For how long? can only guess. If anything changes I will update this but as it is I would buy it again and would recommend it to my friends.


Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Why Real Crypto Traders Are Enjoying Current Crypto Bearish Market ?

Real Crypto Traders are enjoying current Crypto Bearish Market.  

crypto trade


They aren't getting mad over the Red market? This is normal after several series of pump on ALTS in the last few weeks of 2017 and first week of 2018 plus a good run up BTC did last year December, 2017 up till $20,000.

Likewise in the same vein we have experienced some ALTS getting high in dollar values. What a time to be alive was the song every crypto trader were singing, when everything was green and pumping left, right and center. 


What a good time to be alive for the Red market as well. I like it when things go this way, it tells you that cryptocurrency is yet to start at all. 

To me this are the best thing that could happen to us all as crypto trader, I have seen bearish market of this nature over my few months in crypto and I can say. It can only become 'red' to become 'greener'.

Remember this red candlesticks are meant to test your pay-tience, while the green candlesticks are meant to test your greediness. Right now your pay-tience is been put to serious test, are you going to be pay-tient enough for the market to bring her best back to you or you are going to give up on your pay-tience and give your best to the red market? Well the ball is in your court. 

I know we are all different folks from different backgrounds with different emotions and ways of life. At this point, the only word I can whisper into your ears are " Just keep your calmness! 
Relax your nerves! 
Take sometime to do something that will balance your thoughts and emotions! 
Stay cleared off the PC monitoring candlesticks! 
Be Pay-tient! 
HODL, if you can! 

Lastly, if you heed my market analysis advise two days ago better for you, if you have some USDT/FIAT ready to buy the blood in the market. Just set some ridiculous entry for you ALTS. 

If you are into BTC buying, like I also said earlier put your buy order around $8,000-$10,000, because this might be this the last time to witness this low price. 

Concisely, crypto market is coming back real big with push to break $1 Trillion Market Capitalisation and enter mainstream fully this year. 

Make your hands so strong if you a HODLER like me. 

Sharpen your thoughts for the aggressive incoming bullish market. 

Lastly, follow the real shot caller advise and make a difference in your crypto trading. 

Wishing you all a healthy correction to the next big bounce to the moon. 

👌
😎
🚀
🌑

What is Currently Happening in Crypto ? Crypto is Crashing ? Nah There is a Good News


Crypto is crashing, it seems like the end is near, but it is NOT, here's why from a survivor the 2014 btc apocalypse:


Did you know that there is only 20% of bitcoin left to be mined ? What does that even mean? keep that in mind, will come back for it later.



Bitcoin is the renowned GodFather of all the cryptos. Whether we like bitcoin or not, we all have to admit that its position affects all or most of the altcoins and the crypto market as a whole.


Crypto Future Trend




What is currently happening right now is very normal in ANY stock market, not just crypto. Since the release of the Bitcoin Futures, market manipulations have skyrocketed. Big names on the market bought some futures for Jan and Feb and want to cash out big while they can. In other word, they want to double dip : Buy future that bitcoin will drop ==> sell huge amounts of btc and drive negative media stories about taxation, police crackdowns, etc ==> buy btc low. In short, Bitcoin Futures were the Key-pass that Wall St was waiting for to get a piece of the cake and control the BTC Market.



Crypto Coin News update



Back to the 20% mining, this is a fact, and unless the number of BTC is increased, this will mean that the BTC miners will be going downhill very soon. The 20% can be reached within a year or two based on the current volume and expected growth in the mining community.



Crypto BTC news



NOW for the good news ! Close your eyes and imagine the day when BTC reach its limits. No more BTC available for Mining. Unless the crypto market litterally disappear, BTC will be worth way over 100k. Simple, supply (low) and demand (high) market.



Do you think believe BTC will reach that level, or ETH and other cryptos will take over the market and Bitcoin will become history ?

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Pax Crypto: Russia is Taking Crypto to The Next Level

Pax Crypto: First Multinational Cryptocurrency 


pax crypto BTC



Genghis Khan established the world's largest kingdom in 12th century, suddenly, gaining control over the trade path "the Silk Road" which stretched across China to Eastern Europe. Protected under Mongolian direction, throughout the Pax Mongolica age, the Silk Road was particularly harmless from plunderers in addition to taxation, which sparked free commerce between China and the Mediterranean states allowing political, economical stability to follow along.

Russia’s Offered- 1st multinational cryptocurrency for BRICS and EEU


BRICS Crypto trade 2018


Lately the Russian President Vladimir Putin suggested a cyber-initiative outstanding in scale than Pax Mongolica after consulting Ethereum co-founder Blockchain professional Vitalik Buterin and experts from fifteen other nations- such as the US, India, Israel, Armenia and Turkey- in their Blockchain and cryptocurrency initiatives. Putin's very first of it's type cyber-initiative will join a few of the most promising emerging markets covering across Asia, Eastern Europe, Africa and South America, through Blockchain and clever contract technologies employing a brand new multinational cryptocurrency to become jointly embraced by the BRICS and the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) countries (Member States).

Member States, famous for their enormous economic growth possible, could hail this very first of its type cyber-initiative. Since they've been reeling in the worldwide credit catastrophe of 2007/2008, which hindered their markets. Federal growth rises reinforced their mounting debt burdens and decreasing worldwide commodity costs stymied their export led growth.

According to Russian media origin RT, days prior to the end of 2017, the Central Bank of Russia, suggested to make the very first joint multinational cryptocurrency for both BRICS and EEU states. By collectively embracing a fresh cryptocurrency, the Member States may improve their investments in Blockchain, clever contract technologies pushing towards producing cashless societies and enhance handling their liquidities with significant support from the New Development Bank.
Many economists, both seasoned bankers and conventional financial institutions have sought to downplay the effect of cryptocurrencies in the total world market, like the German insurance giant Allianz Chief Economic Advisor Mohamed El-Erian who stated: "Bitcoin's cost will burst, but mass adoption isn't likely to occur."

However, when adopted and implemented, the initial multinational cryptocurrency might be employed by over 41% of the planet's inhabitants. It might possibly improve trade efficiency one of the Member States by substituting other fiat currencies used in exchange settlements. And it might produce a technologically resourceful commerce block which may reshape international trade through Blockchain and clever contract technologies.



What is Breakout Candidate for One Month Max? Crypto Trade Signal

NEOS -0.25% have planned events in Q1 2018 

NEOS -0.25% support Ledger Thats awesome 

Safe entry: 0.00092 - 0.00100 

Target 1: 0.001235 
Target 2: 0.001560 
Target 3: 0.002100 
Target 4: 0.002499 

NeosCoin [NEOSBTC] 
NeosCoin / Bitcoin Binance , BITTREX:NEOSBTC

NEWSBTC Trade Analysis

Cryptocurrency Trading Is Surely Going To Boom As Russian Ministry of Finance Legalizing it.

Its Cryptocurrency Trading moon time after bill on Approved Exchanges by Russian Ministry of Finance to Legalize it. 



Bitcoin News Russia Alexey Moiseev Cryptocurrency


Deputy Finance Minister Alexei Moiseev has suggested that the government is trying to provide increased supervision. He explained:

Bitcoin News Russia Alexey Moiseev Cryptocurrencies Bitcoin


The information could come as a small surprise, especially given the current rhetoric against other Russian officials lately. But, Moiseev has always maintained that Bitcoin will be legalized, though with limitations. Other nations have started issuing statements legalizing or banning cryptocurrencies.
The Ministry of Finance is still contemplating which exchanges are accepted. Moiseev suggested that the matter of trades remains "currently unresolved," however, the total legalization has become "more or less apparent."

Most within the industry see the Russian inclusion of legalized cryptocurrencies since the first among several, as Blockchain and cryptocurrencies are still eliminate boundaries between celebrations through faith networks. Carl Bennetts, co-founder of Status, advised Cointelegraph:

Bitcoin News Alexey Moiseev Cryptocurrencies Bitcoin Exchanges


Thursday, January 11, 2018

Is it late to jump on $EDO? Think Again ...

Here is a very power full premium crypto signal free for you.

Buy following coin at trade range 0.0003700-0.0003800

$EDO #Eidoo

EDO coin trade signal crypto





Eido crypto signal



EDO Crypto coin trade



EDO coin future



Good Luck




PS:Do proper research also and invest at your own risk.We are not responsible for any loss. 

How to Trade $VIBE | Trading Range & Signal

VIBE/BTC (BINANCE:VIBEBTC) 0.00011140 - 0.00019319

Interested in trading VIBE ? Here could be your current trading choice.

We would try our best shot to get it at the bottom of the range which is marked as a Support 0.00011140 Sats. We would hopefully sell many of ViBe shares when it touches the safe upper limit trading range that is marked as Resistance at 0.00019319. We would save 15-30% of our total shares for the case of break out.

VIBE COIN future vlaue


The move from 0.00011140 Satoshis to 0.00019319 is 57% can be seen in the chart. There would be suitably trading in progress and much is expected due to its good news and strength.

vibe coin trade


 We can get profit within this range but when try must to buy near the bottom of the range.

That’s right time.   


Good luck




PS:Do proper research also and invest at your own risk.We are not responsible for any loss. 

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Thinking You’re Late to The Crypto Game? Think Again. Mark Zuckerberg Crypto Thing is Just About to Start

You are IN or OUT but dont be the last one.Remember, Mike Tyson was into crypto waaay before Mark Zuckerberg. 

Hey world, #blockchain and crypto crowd. Facebook is coming.
This time, founder and creator of one of the world's most popular social network Facebook Mark Zuckerberg also gave green signals to the revolutionary technology of the century , cryptocurrency



Mark Zuckerberg Crypto BTC



Crypto World is much excited but Hold on ... pause  

Why so late Mark Zuckerberg ? 

Is the vision of Chris Larsen motivate him to such a big shift ? 

The newly Richy Rich Chris, cofounder, executive chairman, and former CEO of the crypto company Ripple, became the world’s fifth wealthiest person passes Google and Oracle Founders. 


Mark Zuckerberg Cryptocurrency



Are the the Winklevoss twins the reason that Zuck is going to integrate Cryptocurrency with Facebook ?

We might remember Winklevoss twin brothers from The Social Network 2010.They sued Mark Zucker years ago. They are now the world’s first bitcoin billionaires, handsome, enormous, capitalists and entrepreneurs. 



Mark Zuckerberg Crypto world




What could be the driving force for Mark but one thing is for sure that it would be a BBiiiggg game changer. 

A solution to fake news? To lack of trust? Decentralisation is Mark's 2018 goal, in 2016 it was AI.  Ignore prices, this is THE news rightly explained by Simon Taylor Fintech Bitcoin and Blockchain geek

Crypto-currencies are becoming stronger in the everyday life of people. Founder of the social network Facebook Mark Zuckerberg said that in his brainchild there may be an opportunity to pay crypto currency.

With the popularity and course of bitcoin, world leaders began to pay more attention to crypto-currencies. Here is Mark's Facebook status snippet: 


Mark Zuckerberg Crypto BTC



In his statement, Mark supported the use of crypto-currencies in the modern world. He called them a counter-trend along with encryption of information. Practically it helps the people to gain more and more power. Accordingly, bitcoins and other currencies take away the monopolists' ability to dictate their terms on the market.

The billionaire also did not rule out the option, in which the use of crypto currency will begin in his social network. He is interested in this topic, and he wants to learn more about it, to take root in its features. Earlier it was reported that Facebook almost managed to create artificial intelligence. Due to the fact that computers began to communicate among themselves in an unknown language, the program had to be closed.

Also, it was recently reported that experts predict a strong depreciation of bitcoin. This can happen if the currency is not used in most online stores.

Conclusion: 

It seems mandatory now for the big tech guns to accept Crypto or Blockchain.
   
Now the important question:  Is Mark Zuckerberg working on #FacebookCoin or planning on buying one of these crypto-currencies. #bitcoin #ReddCoin RDD ? Please chare your insight in the comment below. Thanks :-)

Thursday, January 4, 2018

7 User Experience ( UX ) Design Trends Forecast 2018

Design and experience have never been more important than now. In the past 10 years, the design constantly adapt to the new needs of users, has undergone enormous changes. Although we are unlikely to predict too far ahead, we can still have a basic guess about next year's design trends. Today's article, we will explore the 10 key trends in the design of the impact of user experience in 2018, these trends will continue for several years.

1, Design Experience Focus On The Content 

In recent years, designers have tended to adopt a minimalist and flat design that is essentially pursuing more cohesive content. Content-focused experience design refers to the user experience created to shape the design for the content itself. In this strategy, the designer's mission is to try not to let anything to hinder the user to obtain content, in order to comply with this trend, the designer will visually focus on the following key:
Clear visual hierarchy. Good hierarchy allows users to get information faster and better.
Functional minimalist design. By removing unnecessary elements, to provide a clearer, more targeted experience.
Leave blank. Improve the layout of breathing, enhance the user's browsing experience.
UX 2018 Digital Technology review

Medium is a practitioner of content-centric design trends.
Content-centric design is not limited to vision, and actually requires more content itself, because design makes sense only if the content itself is sufficiently useful and attractive enough. That is why, outside of design trends, we see that content strategies are gaining traction. Well-curated content will be an important part of the digital product brand's success.

2, Design optimized for Saving Time 

The reason for the success of today's most successful sites and APPs is not something you can say in a word or two. From a subjective experience, these products often create an intuitive experience that reduces friction, improves the efficiency of users' access to information, and helps users save time. With the rise of mobile, we are increasingly aware that the key to successful interface design is time and efficiency. Users want to see products that really help them reach their goals, and time-saving designs help them better. Faster installation steps, more direct interaction, more effective operation, to help users achieve their goals faster. Time-saving design, usually has the following characteristics:
Clear navigation. Navigation is one of the most important components in the product information architecture, with a clear architecture that helps users get to different locations faster and better.
Combine contextual content information and functionality. For a better experience, it is quite necessary for content and information to be relevant to the current context and environment, especially in conjunction with user history.
User guide. Guide users in a variety of ways, from direct advice to pleasing and subtle visual cues, and even guide users through small rewards that fit the user's needs.
Clear and linear user history. User history should be clear and linear with a fixed start and finish experience that allows the user to perform specific actions at each step of the journey.
In line with the expectations of the design. Be able to understand the needs of users, the correct prediction, and then provide complete and consistent with the expected amount of design and experience.

Time Saving Design 2018

These elements represent just a few of the design tips that help users save time.

3, More Intelligent Personally Customized UX

Personalized design and save time is actually related, but it is also a design trend. Adapting everything from one interface to everyone's design and deep personalization is a natural occurrence, especially with the rise of machine learning and artificial intelligence. We tend to think that users will be more like and more need to be able to customize the experience of the system. In order to better understand users, companies will continue to find new ways to provide a more personalized brand experience, which will push personalized experience design to a higher level.


Among the modern web pages and apps, the most common personalization mechanism is personalized advice based on user interaction. This strategy increases the possibility of user-initiated, personalized customization.

4, Multi-Channel User Experience Design

We're going to start revisiting UI / UX design strategies like "mobile first". More and more connected to each other, different types of devices began to enter a period of rapid growth, mobile phones and tablets are not enough to cover the vast majority of users daily interactive devices, the Internet of Things and a variety of new types of terminals begin to enter millions of households, The dimensions of user experience design also need to continue to expand. Multi-channel user experience design is essentially user interaction, not some kind of device being given priority. For the user, interacting with the phone or interacting with Amazon Echo through sound are just a means of achieving that goal. Designers should look beyond the horizon and look at the overall design strategy from a more macro perspective. In fact, much of the interaction is not visible to much, and the places and ways of interaction are often less important to users because of the different ways in which goals are achieved under different contexts and contexts. Multichannel user experience designers require that users try their best to design a unified and effective experience for different devices, allowing users to smoothly switch between different devices in different environments, creating a seamless process and smooth transition.
UI UX 2018

Among the products we can see today, Uber has a very prominent design. You can get a car on Amazon Echo and finish it on the iPhone's client. This is a typical product across different services from two different vendors, different interfaces, but with a consistent and fluid experience.
In the upcoming 2018, designers may not necessarily be able to fully support the construction of an entire product ecosystem in the face of product design, but will pay more attention to different channels, experience on different platforms and with system products Consistency construction, to create a sustainable, more applicable services.

5, User-Friendly Digital Product Experience

People always want to be able to communicate with digital products just as naturally as they do with people. See how you talk to Siri everyday, and you'll understand this hidden desire. Many designers have insight into this need, as much as possible in the design of digital products, close to the user's expectations.
User-friendly product experience will usually pay more attention to the user's emotions. The feeling of interaction between users and products is the key to their decision on whether or not to use them for a long time.
Designers can focus on meeting the basic human needs (trust, transparency, security, etc.) and make the product more user-friendly:

UX 2018 trends

This is the Stripe APP checkout process. By animating the state of payment success, the entire rhythm of the animation gives you an experience that's easy to buy.
The desire to make products more human-oriented means that product design requires more psychologists, testers, and other assistive talent to be closer to what people expect.

6, Voice based User Interface

In the next 2018, we'll be moving toward a no-screen user experience - Voice User Interfaces (VUIs). In fact, VUI has been deep into our lives, Apple's Siri, Google OK Google, Microsoft Cortana, Amazon Alexa, these are already relatively mature and product-oriented VUI. The rapid adoption of VUI in our daily lives is rapidly making this technology mature and will gradually become one of the human-computer interaction infrastructure like the GUI. According to Gartner's research, we will be able to interact more and more with speech over the next year, which will even exceed 30%. However, voice interaction does not replace the well-known GUI, as there are still many limitations in voice interaction, and the VUI needs more grinding to accommodate different contexts, scenarios, and user habits. The machine is still learning how to communicate.
Voice interface UX 2018


7, Biological Authentication Technology

Biometrics is maturing and 2018 will be a significant year, with biometrics and identity technologies and identity management going on in the coming year. More and more accounts and passwords have become a burden on users' everyday life and human-computer interaction. How to better use biometrics to better manage our digital life will be the need of designers and developers Solve and perfect the problem. The fingerprint recognition and facial recognition technology we use are all biometric technologies. How to integrate them into the products and how to use them well and safely will be an important issue for UI / UX designers.
Face ID Rec 2018

Conclusion:

As with any design trend, some of the design trends in the UX area have seen little change, some have stagnated until they have been eliminated, while others have steadily become the infrastructure of design. Functions and technologies evolve gradually, but the same thing is always about human nature, desire and curiosity. The designer's mission will change, demand will change, the product will change, designers need to follow change, but the same thing remains to be about yourself, the world, and the exploration of human nature itself. In order to create a better life.